Term Dates

Font size
 

TERM DATES 2016 – 2017

 
 

Autumn Term 1:

Wednesday 7th September – Friday 21st October (33 days)
*INSET 12th September
*INSET 21st October

 
 

Autumn Term 2:

Monday 31st October – Tuesday 20th December (37 days)

 

 
 

Spring Term 1:

Wednesday 4th January – Friday 10th February (28 days)
*INSET 27th January

 
 

Spring Term 2:

Monday 20th January – Friday 7th April (35 days)

*INSET 5th April

 
 

Summer Term 1:

Monday 24th April – Friday 28th April (5)
Tuesday 2nd May – Friday 26th May (19)
 

 
 

Summer Term 2:

 Monday 5th June – Wednesday 26th July (38)
*INSET 14th July

 
   
CLICK HERE for further dates on the Derby City Council Website  
   

 

 

Alvaston Infant & Nursery SchoolAlvaston Infant & Nursery SchoolAlvaston Infant & Nursery SchoolAlvaston Infant & Nursery SchoolAlvaston Infant & Nursery SchoolAlvaston Infant & Nursery SchoolAlvaston Infant & Nursery School